تحقق من أهليتك

تعد حاسبة نقاط المحور Y طريقة سهلة لتقييم قوة ملفك الشخصي عند التقدم للعمل أو الدراسة أو الاستقرار في الخارج.

استشارات الهجرة دبي

ساعد المحور Y-Axis آلاف الأشخاص على المضي قدمًا في حياتهم من خلال منحهم فرصة للدراسة والعمل والعيش في أستراليا وكندا.

نساعد الطامحين منذ عام 1999 ، لدينا المدى والمعرفة والخبرة لزيادة فرصك في الحصول على قرار مناسب.

يختار المزيد من الأفراد في الإمارات العربية المتحدة المحور الصادي حيث يحصلون على مزايا من الدرجة الأولى. يعمل وكلاؤنا بشكل حصري وشخصي مع كل عميل لمساعدتهم في الإجراء وكذلك لتعليمهم المتطلبات الأساسية ، لتحديد أفضل دولة للانتقال إليها ، وإكمال التقييم المطلوب.

الانتقال إلى بلد آخر هو خيار صعب وحاسم. تساعد Y-Axis وتوجه جميع عملائنا ، من خلال تجنب أي متاعب على طول الطريق ، وبالتالي ضمان النجاح.

يعد اختيار الشركة المناسبة لمساعدتك في استكمال المتطلبات أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.

غالبًا ما يكون الامتثال لكل من المتطلبات أصعب مراحل عملية الترحيل. نحن متخصصون في عملية الهجرة ولدينا أيضًا عدة سنوات من الخبرة في العمل مع عملاء مختلفين في سيناريوهات مختلفة.

لقد استفاد العديد من عملائنا من مشورتنا وإرشاداتنا للهجرة بنجاح إلى بلد آخر مثل أستراليا وكندا من دبي.

الاعتماد
حول Y-Axis Middle East DMCC

Y-Axis Middle East DMCC مملوك من قبل Y-Axis ، مستشار الهجرة رقم 1 في الهند ويفترض أنه أكبر شركة هجرة B2C في العالم. تأسست في عام 1999 ، تمتلك شركتنا وتدير أكثر من 40 مكتبًا في جميع أنحاء الهند ودبي والشارقة وملبورن وسيدني وأكثر من 1100 موظف يخدمون أكثر من 100,000 عميل سعيد سنويًا.

كما توظف Y-Axis وتعمل مع محامين هجرة منظمين ومعتمدين في مكتبنا الخاص في دبي وأستراليا. أكثر من 50٪ من عملائنا شفهيون. لا توجد شركة أخرى تفهم الوظائف في الخارج مثلما نفعل نحن. رسوم خدمتنا ميسورة التكلفة ولا يتم الدفع لنا إلا إذا نجحنا. نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات الدفع المرنة التي تناسب جيبك. "Y-Axis هي شركة الهجرة الوحيدة التي لديها مركز اختبار IELTS الخاص بها ".

التأثير
  • النجاحات
    النجاحات
    1 مليون
  • نصح
    نصح
    10 مليون +
  • خبراء
    خبراء
    منذ 1999
الشركة
  • مكاتب
    مكاتب
    أكثر من 50 عامًا في خدمة قطاع الدواجن بكل فخر
  • ثقافة الفريق
    ثقافة الفريق
    أكثر من 1500 عامًا في خدمة قطاع الدواجن بكل فخر
  • CRM
    العالم #1
    CRM
  • منصة CX
    #1 CX
    المنصة
اّراء عملائنا
مستشاري الهجرة أستراليا

أنا Urvashi Sharma وحاليًا ، أنا مقيم دائم في كندا وتم الاهتمام بكامل عمليتي من خلال المحور الصادي ، لكن هذا الفيديو الذي صنعته خصيصًا لأشكر Lupa والفريق بأكمله الذين كانوا يبحثون عن وظيفة بحثي وأنا أقدر حقًا كل العمل الشاق الذي قاموا به كل الجهود التي بذلوها ، لذا فإن رسالتي إليهم هي أنه استمروا في العمل الجيد ، فأنا حقًا أقدر كل العمل الشاق الذي قمت به. 

- أورفاشي شارما -
كندا مستشاري الهجرة

أهلا! هذا هو Ronak هنا وقد بدأت عملية العلاقات العامة في كندا بعد الاتصال بالمحور الصادي في نوفمبر تقريبًا والآن نحن في فبراير وقد تلقيت الدعوة بالفعل. لقد كان الأمر رائعًا حتى الآن مع المحور الصادي. لا يقتصر الأمر على كونهم محترفين ولكن أيضًا لأن مستشاري العملية ومستشاري الهجرة المعينين ، وهما Ameya و Orudge ، كان كلاهما داعمًا للغاية في كل جانب من جوانب عملية العلاقات العامة بأكملها. شكرا لك. 

- روناك -
مستشاري الهجرة أستراليا

مرحبًا ، أنا أنيشا نايدو وقد تقدمت بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى الولايات المتحدة باستخدام المحور ص منذ حوالي أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع وقد أخذوني حقًا خلال عملية كيفية القيام بذلك وقاموا بتدريبني على المقابلات الوهمية وكل ما يتعلق بذلك لم أكن متأكدًا من كيفية القيام بذلك ، لذا فقد قاموا بتثقيفي تمامًا حول هذا الموضوع وقاموا بتعيين شيفا رانجاني لي كانت مساعدة شخصية لي حول أي شكوك كانت لدي أي شيء لم أكن أعرفه ، لذا كانت مفيدة حقًا. 

- أنيشا نايدو -
أفضل مستشاري الهجرة في كندا

أنا Vidya وقد تقدمت بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة عمل إلى الولايات المتحدة من خلال Y-Axis. كان المستشار في Y-Axis يساعدني في الحصول على الوثائق ، بما في ذلك DS-160 وخطاب التعيين الخاص بي. لقد تم اصطحابي إلى جلستين صوريتين. كانت الخدمة بأكملها مفيدة للغاية بالنسبة لي. 

- السيدة سريفديا باساوا -
أفضل مستشاري الهجرة في كندا

اسمي أنوجا. لقد أخذت خدمة التدريب على المحور Y لغرض الهجرة وكانت تجربتي جيدة جدًا. في الواقع ، كان المعلم Swathi على دراية كبيرة وصبور للغاية. هي دائما هناك لدعمك. في الواقع ، السيد أرشد مفيد للغاية وكانت الخدمة يقظة للغاية. وفقًا لتجربتي ، سأوصي بالتأكيد هذا لأصدقائي وعائلتي. هذا هو أفضل معهد تدريب في نافي مومباي. 

- السيدة أنوجا -
أفضل مستشاري الهجرة في كندا

مرحباً ، هذا عدي ششادري. أعمل حاليًا كمهندس برمجيات حيث لدي خبرة خمس سنوات. أود أن أقدم ملاحظاتي حول الخدمة التي تلقيتها من Y-Axis ، كانت مستشاري ، Pavithra ، مفيدة لأنها بددت شكوكي بشأن البلدان التي ستكون مناسبة لي وفقًا لمتطلباتي. لقد أخذت استشارة الهجرة الأسترالية وحصلت على نتيجة إيجابية. 

- عدي الششادري -

مزيد من الشهادات

 
آخـر الأخبار
تحتاج مساعدة؟
اكتتب الان

املأ النموذج أدناه وسنعاود الاتصال بك!




المحور ص
}
دعونا نبقى على اتصال

Check Your Eligibility

The Y-Axis points calculator is an easy way for you to evaluate your profile’s strength when applying to work, study or settle abroad.

Find Overseas Jobs
Find Jobs

Visa & Immigration Consultants Dubai

Y-Axis has helped thousands of people to get ahead in life by providing them an opportunity to study, work and live in Australia and Canada.

Helping aspirants since 1999, we have the reach, knowledge & expertise to increase your chances of getting a visa. More individuals in the UAE are choosing Y-Axis as they get first-rate benefits. Our agents work exclusively and personally with each client to help them with the procedure as well as to teach them about the prerequisites, to decide on the best nation to move to, and complete the required assessment.

Let Y-Axis do the good work for you.

Relocating to another country is a difficult and a crucial choice you have to make. That is the reason Y-Axis assists all its clients by avoiding hassles in the process of getting a visa and to guarantee success.

Choosing the right firm to help you in completing the requirements is very critical. Preparing your documents and complying with the requirements are often the toughest phases of a migration process. We are specialists in the immigration process and also have had several years of experience of working with various clients in different scenarios.

Hence, it will be preferable if you choose Y-Axis to help you during this critical phase of your life. Many of our clients are business professionals, who are usually busy and don’t have time to personally handle the migration process. With our convenient services, we have successfully helped thousands of business individuals to successfully migrate to another country such as Australia and Canada from Dubai.

Accreditation
About Y-Axis Middle East DMCC
blank

Y-Axis Middle East DMCC is owned by Y-Axis who is India’s No.1 Immigration & Visa Consultant and presumably the world’s largest B2C immigration firm. Established in 1999, our 40+ company owned and managed offices across India, Dubai, Sharjah, Melbourne, Sydney and 1100+ employees serve over 100,000 happy customers per year. 

Y-Axis also employs and works with regulated & accredited immigration lawyers in our own office in Dubai & in Australia. Over 50% of our customers are from word of mouth. No other company understands overseas careers like we do. Our service fee is affordable and we are paid only if we are successful. We offer various flexible payment options to suit your pocket. Y-Axis is the only immigration company to have its own IELTS test center.”

IMPACT
  • Successes
    Successes
    1 million
  • Counseled
    Counseled
    10 Million+
  • Experts
    Experts
    Since 1999
Company
  • Offices
    Offices
    40+
  • TEAM
    TEAM
    1100+
  • CRM
    WORLD'S #1
    CRM
  • CX PLATFORM
    #1 CX
    PLATFORM
Testimonials
australia immigration consultants

I am Urvashi Sharma and currently, I am a permanent resident in Canada and my entire process was taken care by y-axis however this video I’ve especially made to thank Lupa and the entire team who have been looking for my job search and I really appreciate all the hard work done by them all the efforts taken by them so my message to them is just that keep up good work I really really appreciate all the hard work done by you. 

– Urvashi Sharma –
canada immigration consultants

Hi! This is Ronak here and I started my Canada PR process after getting in touch with Y-Axis around November and right now we are in February and I have already received the invite. It’s been wonderful till now with Y-Axis. Not only are they professional but also because the process consultants and immigration consultants assigned namely Ameya and Orudge both of them have been really very supportive over every aspect of the entire PR process. Thank you. 

– Ronak –
australia immigration consultants

Hello I’m Anisha Naidu and I applied for a visa to the US with y-axis about two-three weeks ago and they really took me through the process of how to go about it and they trained me with the mock interviews and everything that I wasn’t sure about how to go about it so they totally educated me about it and they assigned Shiva Ranjani to me was a personal help to me about whatever doubts I had whatever things I did not know so she was really helpful. 

– Anisha Naidu –
best canada immigration consultants

I am Vidya and I have applied for a business visa to the US through Y-Axis. The consultant at Y-Axis has been helping me out with the documentation, including DS-160 and my appointment letter. I have been taken to a couple of mock sessions. The entire service was very helpful to me. 

– Ms.Srividya Basawa –
best canada immigration consultants

My name is Anuja. I have taken Y-Axis Coaching service for immigration purpose and my experience was very good. In fact, the tutor Swathi was very knowledgeable and very patient. She is always there to support you. In fact, Mr Arshad is very helpful and the service was very attentive. According to my experience, I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family. This is the best coaching institute in Navi Mumbai. 

– Ms.Anuja –
best canada immigration consultants

Hi, this is Uday Sheshadri. I currently workings as a software engineer where I have experience of five years. I would like to give feedback about the service I took from Y-Axis, my consultant, Pavithra, was helpful as she cleared my doubts on which countries would be suitable to me as per my requirements. I took consultation for Australian immigration and I got a positive result. 

– Uday Sheshadri –

More Testimonials

 
Latest News
Need Help?
Get started

Fill below form and we will call you back!




I accept the terms & conditions.

Y-Axis
LET'S STAY IN TOUCH