حاسبة نقاط الهجرة الماهرة إلى كندا

حاسبة النقاط الكندية

02. حدد عمرك

الرجوع

03. تعليمك

الرجوع

04. خبرتك في العمل

الرجوع

05. لغتك الإنجليزية

الرجوع

06. هل تعرف الفرنسية؟

الرجوع التالى

06. إجادة اللغة الفرنسية؟

الرجوع

07. هل أنت متزوج؟

الرجوع التالى

08. تكيف

إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية للزوج / الزوجة / الشريك

الرجوع

هل زوجك / شريكك لديه خبرة عمل كندية

الرجوع

هل درس زوجك / شريكك في كندا لمدة عامين أو أكثر

الرجوع

هل عملت في كندا لمدة عام أو أكثر

الرجوع

هل درست في كندا لمدة عامين أو أكثر

الرجوع

هل لديك قريب بالغ في كندا بتأشيرة إقامة دائمة / مواطن

الرجوع الرجاء الإجابة على جميع الأسئلة

08. تكيف

هل عملت في كندا لمدة عام أو أكثر

الرجوع

هل درست في كندا لمدة عامين أو أكثر

الرجوع

هل لديك قريب بالغ في كندا بتأشيرة إقامة دائمة / مواطن

الرجوع الرجاء الإجابة على جميع الأسئلة

08. أدخل التفاصيل الخاصة بك

درجة أهليتك للهجرة إلى كندا

الحد الأدنى هو 67

64

آسف! يجب أن لا تكون قد قيمت نفسك بشكل صحيح. لا تخيب أملك ، يمكنك استشارة أحد خبراء المحور الصادي للتحقق من أهليتك بدقة.

تهانينا!
لقد اجتزت الأهلية للهجرة إلى كندا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على فحص مفصل.

تم إجراء تغييرات على حاسبة CRS (نظام التصنيف الشامل) لتقييم درجات الأفراد بموجب نظام نقاط العمال المهرة في كندا. وفقًا لذلك ، يحتاج الأفراد إلى تسجيل 67 نقطة على الأقل ليكونوا مؤهلين للهجرة إلى كندا كعمال مهرة. تشمل العوامل التي سيتم تقييمها المهارات وخبرة العمل والمؤهلات التعليمية وإتقان اللغة الإنجليزية وغيرها.

كندا كانت تتبع أ نقاط النظام لعدة سنوات. يتم تحديد أهلية المهاجرين بناءً على نقاط مختلفة مثل العمر واللغة والتعليم والخبرة العملية. ستحصل على نقاط بناءً على ملفك الشخصي.

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. نقاط الهجرة إلى كندا سيكون له تأثير كبير على قدرتك على الهجرة إلى كندا كمقيم دائم. للتقدم للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة في كندا ، يجب أن تحصل على درجة على الأقل 67 نقطة على متطلبات الأهلية المختلفة. سيتم تقييمك على أساس إطار عمل قائم على النقاط يعتمد فقط على العوامل الستة المذكورة أدناه:

العامل 1: العمر

العامل 2: التعليم

العامل 3: الخبرة

العامل الرابع: المهارات اللغوية

العامل 5: تنظيم العمل في كندا [LMIA معتمد]

العامل 6: القدرة على التكيف

بناءً على تفاصيل ملف التعريف الخاص بك ، يمكنك استخدام اله كندا حاسبة نقاط العلاقات العامة لتقرر ما إذا كان لديك الحد الأدنى من الدرجات 67 نقطة للهجرة إلى كندا ومؤهلين للتقدم للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة في كندا.

باستخدام حاسبة النقاط الكندية، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً للتقدم بطلب للحصول على برنامج الهجرة الأكثر شهرة في كندا وهو برنامج Express Entry.

يوفر نظام الدخول السريع الكندي يقوم على نقاط النظام حيث سيتعين عليك تسجيل 67 نقطة من أصل 100 لتكون مؤهلاً للتقديم.

 واستنادا إلى كندا حاسبة الدخول السريع يربح المتقدمون نقاطًا بناءً على المؤهلات والخبرة وحالة التوظيف الكندية والترشيح الإقليمي / الإقليمي. كلما زادت نقاطك ، زادت فرص الحصول على دعوة للتقدم (ITA) للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة. يحصل المتقدمون على النقاط بناءً على نظام التصنيف الشامل أو CRS.

يتكون نظام Express Entry من برنامج العمال المهرة الفيدراليين (FSW) ، وبرنامج المهرة الفيدرالية (FST) ، وفئة الخبرة الكندية (CEC). لتكون مؤهلاً لمجموعة المتقدمين لبرنامج Express Entry ، يجب أن تكون مؤهلاً لأحد هذه البرامج. يحصل كل متقدم على درجة CRS من 1200 نقطة. تحدد درجة CRS لمقدم الطلب فرصه في الاختيار من مجموعة Express Entry والحصول على فرصة للتقدم للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة. تتغير درجة CRS مع كل سحب Express Entry يقام كل أسبوعين تقريبًا بواسطة الحكومة الكندية.

The Canada Express Entry Points حاسبة يعتمد على عوامل التقييم التالية لتعيين درجة CRS لمقدم الطلب:

  • عوامل رأس المال البشري
  • عوامل الزوج أو الشريك العرفي
  • قابلية نقل المهارة
  • نقاط إضافية

رأس المال البشري والزوج الشريك القانون العام العوامل: يمكنك تسجيل 500 نقطة كحد أقصى في ظل هذين العاملين. سيتم احتساب درجة رأس المال البشري الخاص بك بناءً على المعايير المذكورة أعلاه.

فيما يتعلق بالنقاط التي يمكنك تسجيلها بموجب عامل الزوج / الشريك في القانون العام ، يمكنك تسجيل 500 نقطة كحد أقصى إذا كان زوجك / شريكك في القانون العام لا يأتي معك إلى كندا. يمكنك تسجيل 460 نقطة كحد أقصى إذا كان زوجك سيأتي معك إلى كندا.

قابلية نقل المهارة: يمكنك الحصول على 100 نقطة كحد أقصى ضمن هذه الفئة. تشمل العوامل الثلاثة المهمة التي تم أخذها في الاعتبار ضمن قابلية نقل المهارات ما يلي:

التعليم: يمكن أن يمنحك المستوى العالي من الكفاءة اللغوية وشهادة ما بعد الثانوية أو خبرة العمل الكندية جنبًا إلى جنب مع شهادة ما بعد الثانوية 50 نقطة.

خبرة في العمل: ستمنحك خبرة العمل الأجنبية جنبًا إلى جنب مع إجادة اللغة عالية المستوى أو خبرة العمل الكندية مع خبرة العمل الأجنبية 50 نقطة.

المؤهل الكندي: ستمنحك شهادة التأهيل ذات المستوى العالي من الكفاءة اللغوية 50 نقطة.

نقاط إضافية: من الممكن الحصول على 600 نقطة كحد أقصى بناءً على عوامل مختلفة. هنا تفصيل النقاط.

الدرجة النهائية لمعايير الإبلاغ المشترك (CRS): للحصول على درجاتك بالضبط على أساس حاسبة نقاط CRS الكندية ، سوف تحتاج إلى احتساب النقاط من نتائج اختبار اللغة الخاص بك وكذلك تلك الموجودة في تقييم المؤهلات التعليمية (ECA) إذا لم تكن شهادتك من جامعة كندية.

تعتمد درجة CRS المحددة لكل سحب على عدد المتقدمين في مجموعة Express Entry وأهداف الهجرة في كندا. ستكون درجة قطع CRS أعلى إذا كان متوسط ​​درجات القطع في المجموعة أعلى. يجب على مقدم الطلب التأكد من حصوله على أعلى درجة ممكنة في معيار الإبلاغ المشترك.

تحسين درجة CRS الخاصة بك: حتى بعد دخولك إلى تجمع Express Entry ولا تفي درجاتك في CRS بالمتطلبات ، يمكنك إيجاد طرق لتحسينها. فيما يلي بعض الطرق لتحسين درجة CRS الخاصة بك:

  • تحسين درجات لغتك: إذا حصلت على درجات جيدة في اختبارات اللغة مثل IELTS ، فستحصل على إضافة كبيرة إلى درجة CRS الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا حصلت على 9 درجات في اختبار اللغة الكندية (CLB) في اختبار اللغة ، فستحصل على ما يصل إلى 136 نقطة مباشرة تضاف إلى درجة CRS الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة ما يصل إلى 24 نقطة من خلال الظهور في اختبار اللغة الفرنسية.
  • احصل على عرض عمل: عرض عمل من صاحب عمل كندي يمنحك 200 نقطة إضافية.
  • احصل على التعليم في كندا: إذا أكملت درجة علمية أو دبلومًا معترفًا به في كندا ، يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 30 نقطة إضافية.
  • تقدم بطلب للحصول على إقامة دائمة مع زوجتك: يمكن أن يمنحك التقدم للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة مع زوجتك نقطتين إضافيتين. ستكون الكفاءة اللغوية لشريكك تساوي 20 نقطة ، في حين أن مستوى التعليم وخبرة العمل الكندية يمكن أن يصل إلى 10 نقاط تحت كل فئة. لذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 40 نقطة لإضافتها إلى درجة CRS الخاصة بك.
  • احصل على عرض عمل معتمد من LMIA: يمكنك إضافة ما يصل إلى 600 نقطة إلى درجة CRS الخاصة بك إذا حصلت على عرض عمل معترف به من قبل تقييم تأثير سوق العمل (LMIA) ، من صاحب عمل في كندا.
  • مستمر بالعمل: إذا كان لديك أقل من ثلاث سنوات من الخبرة في العمل بدوام كامل ، فلديك فرصة لإضافة نقاط إلى درجة CRS الخاصة بك إذا واصلت العمل.

تقدم بموجب برنامج الترشيح الإقليمي المرتبط بـ Express Entry: إذا حصلت على ترشيح إقليمي بموجب PNP المرتبط بنظام Express Entry ، فستتم إضافة 600 نقطة إلى درجة CRS الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت درجة CRS المطلوبة في قرعة معينة هي 825 وكنت قد تلقيت بالفعل ترشيح المقاطعة الخاص بك ، فستتم إضافة 600 نقطة إلى درجة CRS الخاصة بك وستحتاج إلى تسجيل 225 نقطة فقط للحصول على ITA.

يمكنك استخدام حاسبة نقاط المعيار المشترك لتحديد درجاتك وإذا كنت تشعر أنه يجب عليك تحسين درجاتك ، فهذه بعض الطرق لتحسين درجة CRS الخاصة بك وإذا كنت تشعر أنه يمكنك تبني أي طريقة أو أكثر من الطرق الممكنة ، فعليك المضي قدمًا وبذل قصارى جهدك لتحسين درجاتك. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين فرصك بشكل كبير في إجراء الخفض في السحب التالي لبرنامج Express Entry الذي تتقدم بطلب للحصول عليه.

التأثير
  • النجاحات
    النجاحات
    1 مليون
  • نصح
    نصح
    10 مليون +
  • خبراء
    خبراء
    منذ 1999
الشركة
  • مكاتب
    مكاتب
    أكثر من 40 عامًا في خدمة قطاع الدواجن بكل فخر
  • ثقافة الفريق
    ثقافة الفريق
    أكثر من 1100 عامًا في خدمة قطاع الدواجن بكل فخر
  • CRM
    العالم #1
    CRM
  • منصة CX
    #1 CX
    المنصة
}
دعونا نبقى على اتصال

}

Canada Skilled Immigration Points Calculator

Check Your Eligibility

Changes were made to CRS (Comprehensive Ranking System) calculator to evaluate scores of individuals under the Canada Skilled Worker Points System. According to it, individuals need to score at least 67 points to be eligible to migrate to Canada as skilled workers. The factors that will be assessed include skills, work experience, educational qualifications, English language proficiency and others.

Canada Skilled Immigration Points Calculator
  • 1
  • 2
     
  • 3
     
  • 4
     
  • 5
     
  • 6
  • 7

Quick Eligibility check for Points tested visa – Canada

Disclaimer

Please Enter Your Date of Birth

 

Education

Please state your highest qualification level

Work experience

You must have at least one year of full time experience in the last ten years in a management or professional or highly skilled occupation. These are listed as Skill Type O, Skill Type A or Skill Type B on the National Occupation Classification List.

IELTS

Click on Understand your English scores to rate your scores

Adaptability

  • Ques 1
  • Ques 2
  • Ques 3
  • Ques 4
  • Ques 5
  • Ques 6
Your spouse or partner’s language level
Click on Understand your English scores to rate your scores
You finished at least two academic years of full-time study (in a program at least two years long) at a secondary or post-secondary school in Canada
Note:- Full-time study means at least 15 hours of classes per week, and you must have stayed in good academic standing (as set out by the school) during that time.
Your spouse or common-law partner finished at least two academic years of full-time study (in a program at least two years long) at a secondary or post-secondary school in Canada.
Note :- Full-time study means at least 15 hours of classes per week, and you must have stayed in good academic standing (as set out by the school) during that time.
You did at least one year of full-time work in Canada in a occupation listed in Skill Type O or Skill Levels A or B of the National Occupational Classification (NOC), and with a valid work permit or while authorized to work in Canada.
Your spouse / partner did at least one year of full-time work in Canada on a valid work permit or while authorized to work in Canada.
You, or, if it applies, your spouse or common-law partner, have a relative, either any of the below who is 18 years or older and living in Canada and a Canadian citizen or permanent resident.

You have valid job offer from a Canadian employer.

I accept the terms & conditions.

Your points score against the minimum threshold 67 is :
Congratulations! You are found eligible for federal skilled worker program for Canada as per its points grid and you seem to be a very prospective applicant. Please register for a technical evaluation with our Y-Axis consultant to know more details of your eligibility.
Your points score against the minimum threshold 67 is :
Sorry! You must have not evaluated yourself correct or you do not satisfy the points criteria for this visa to apply. Don’t be disappointed, you may consult our counselors to check your eligibility accurately or to know suitable alternate options for you for you if you do not satisfy the federal skilled worker program criteria.

Canada has been following a points system for quite some years. The eligibility of immigrants is decided on various points such as age, language, education and work experience. You will be given points based on your profile.

Your Canada immigration points would have a significant impact on your ability to immigrate to Canada as a permanent resident. To apply for a Canada PR visa, you must score at least 67 points on different eligibility requirements. Your application will be a point-based framework based solely on the six factors mentioned below:

Factor 1: AGE

Factor 2: EDUCATION

Factor 3: EXPERIENCE

Factor 4: LANGUAGE SKILLS

Factor 5: ARRANGED EMPLOYMENT IN CANADA [LMIA approved ]

Factor 6: ADAPTABILITY

Based on the details of your profile, you can use the Canada PR points calculator to decide whether you have the minimum score of 67 points for immigration to Canada and are eligible to apply for permanent residency to Canada.

Using the Canada points calculator, you can know whether you are eligible to apply for Canada’s most popular immigration program which is the Express Entry program.

The Canada Express Entry system is based on a points system where you will have to score 67 points out of 100 to be eligible to apply.

The Canada Express Entry Program follows a points-based system for grading PR applicants. Based on the Canada Express Entry calculator applicants earn points based on qualifications, experience, Canadian employment status and provincial / territorial nomination. The higher your points, the greater the chances of having an invitation to apply (ITA) for permanent residency. Applicants receive the points based on a Comprehensive Ranking System or CRS.

The Express Entry system consists of the Federal Skilled Workers (FSW) program, the Federal Skilled Trades (FST) program, and the Canadian Experience Class (CEC). To be eligible for the Express Entry pool of applicants, you must be eligible for one of these programs. Each applicant is given a CRS score out of 1200 points. The CRS score of the applicant determines his chances of getting selected from the Express Entry pool and getting a chance to apply for the PR visa. The CRS score keeps changing with every Express Entry draw which is held approximately every two weeks by the Canadian government.

The Canada Express Entry points calculator is based on the following assessment factors to assign a CRS score to the applicant:

  • Human capital factors
  • Spouse or common-law partner factors
  • Skill transferability
  • Additional points

Human capital and spouse common law partner factors: You can score a maximum of 500 points under both these factors. Your human capital score will be calculated based on the criteria mentioned above.

Regarding the points you can score under the spouse/common law partner factor, you can score a maximum of 500 points if your spouse/common-law partner is not coming with you to Canada.  You can score a maximum of 460 points if your spouse is coming with you to Canada.

Skill Transferability: You can gain a maximum of 100 points under this category. The three important factors considered under Skill Transferability include:

Education: A high-level of language proficiency and a post-secondary degree or Canadian work experience combined with a post-secondary degree can give you 50 points.

Work Experience: Foreign work experience combined with high-level language proficiency or Canadian work experience with foreign work experience will give you 50 points.

Canadian qualification: A certificate of qualification with a high level of language proficiency will give you 50 points.


Additional points:
It is possible to gain a maximum of 600 points based on various factors. Here is a breakdown of the points.

CRS cut-off scoreTo get your exact score based on the Canada CRS score calculator, you will need to factor in the points from your language test results as well as those from your Educational Credential Assessment (ECA) if your degree is not from a Canadian university.

The CRS score determined for each draw is based on the number of applicants in the Express Entry pool and the immigration targets of Canada. The CRS cut-off score will be higher if the average of the cut-off scores in the pool is higher. An applicant has to ensure that he gets the highest CRS score that is possible.

Improve your CRS score: Even after you enter the Express Entry pool and your CRS score does not meet the requirement, you can find ways to improve it. Here are some ways to improve your CRS score:

  • Improve your language score: If you score well in language tests such as the IELTS, you will have significant addition to your CRS score. For instance, if you score a Canadian Language Benchmark (CLB) of 9 in the language test, you will get up to 136 direct points added to your CRS score. You can also add up to 24 points by appearing for a language test in French.
  • Get a job offer: A job offer from a Canadian employer will give you 200 additional points.
  • Get education in Canada: If you complete a recognized degree or diploma in Canada, you can get up to 30 extra points.
  • Apply for PR with your spouse: Applying for the visa with your spouse can give you both additional points. Your spouse’s language proficiency will be worth 20 points, while the level of education and Canadian work experience can amount to 10 points under each category. So, you can get up to 40 points to add to your CRS score.
  • Get an LMIA approved job offer: You can add up to 600 points to your CRS score if you secure a job offer that is recognized by the Labor Market Impact Assessment (LMIA), from an employer in Canada.
  • Continue working: If you have less than three years of full-time work experience, you have the chance to add points to your CRS score if you continue working.

Apply under a Provincial Nominee Program linked to Express Entry: If you get a provincial nomination under a PNP which is linked to the Express Entry system, you will have 600 points added to your CRS score. For instance, if the required CRS score in a particular draw is 825 and you have already received your provincial nomination, you will have 600 points added to your CRS score and will need to score only 225 points to receive an ITA.

You can use the CRS points calculator to determine your score and if you feel that you should improve your score, then these are some ways to improve your CRS score and if you feel you can adopt any one or more methods that are feasible, then you should go ahead and try your best to improve your score. This will greatly improve your chances of making the cut in the next Express Entry draw you apply for.

IMPACT
  • Successes
    Successes
    1 million
  • Counseled
    Counseled
    10 Million+
  • Experts
    Experts
    Since 1999
Company
  • Offices
    Offices
    40+
  • TEAM
    TEAM
    1100+
  • CRM
    WORLD'S #1
    CRM
  • CX PLATFORM
    #1 CX
    PLATFORM
LET'S STAY IN TOUCH