Contact Us

Contact US


  • Dubai

    ClusterY:

    Unit No: 1103, JBC3 Tower
    Plot No: JLT-PH2-Y1A, Cluster Y,
    Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, UAE
    Land: +971 (0) 42 483 900

     

    Cluster D:

    303 Indigo Tower
    Cluster D, JUMEIRAH LAKE TOWERS, Dubai
    United Arab Emirates
    Land :  +971 (0) 44 259 635

     

    Email: dubai@y-axis.com

  • India

    Head Office: Hyderabad
    Suite 102, GS Chambers, Nagarjuna Circle,
    Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500082

    Phone: +91 7670 800 000

    Email: info@y-axis.com

  • Australia

    Partner Office: Melbourne
    Level 1, 388 Elizabeth Street,
    Melbourne, VIC, Australia 3000

    Board Number: + 61 3 99394818

    Email: australia@y-axis.com.au

  • United Kingdom

    London
    Suites 17 & 18, Neals Corner,
    2 Bath Road Middlesex,
    United Kingdom – TW3 3HJ

    Phone: 0044 (0) 208 610 9915

    Email: london@y-axis.co.uk

India
  • Hyderabad
    Banjara Hills

    HEAD OFFICE:
    Suite 102,
    GS Chambers,
    Nagarjuna Circle,
    Banjara Hills,
    Hyderabad – 500082

    Phone: 7670 800 000,
    Ext: 114007
    Email: info@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • SOMAJIGUDA
    Somajiguda

    3rd Floor,
    Dega Tower,
    Raj BhavanRoad,
    Somajiguda,
    Hyderabad – 500082

    Phone: 7670 800 000,
    Ext: 115064
    Email: info@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • JUBILEE HILLS
    Jubilee Hills

    3rd floor,
    Fortune Atrium,
    Road No.36,
    Jubilee Hills,
    Hyderabad-500033

    Phone: 7670 800 000,
    Ext: 111066
    Email: info@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle maps

  • JUBILEE HILLS
    JUBILEE HILLS 

    Suite 1202 & 1215,
    2nd & 4th Floor,
    Santha Lakshmi Jubilee,
    Road No.36,
    Jubilee Hills,
    Hyderabad-500033

    Phone: 7670 800 000,
    Ext: 111173
    Email: info@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle maps

  • SECUNDERABAD
    Secunderabad

    LGF 1 & 2,
    Basement,
    Ashoka Bhoopal Chamber,
    S.P Road,
    Secunderabad – 500003

    Phone: 7670 800 000,
    Ext: 113033
    Email: info@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • Bangalore
    MG Road

    Prestige Meridian 1,
    Suite 1112,
    MG Road,
    Bangalore – 560001

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 139057
    Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • MG ROAD
    MG Road

    Prestige Meridian 2,
    Suite 103,
    103A & 104,
    Ground Floor,
    MG Road,
    Bangalore – 560001

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 139040/139005
    Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • KORAMANGALA
    Koramangala

    612, 2nd floor,
    80 Feet Road,
    6th Block,
    Koramangala,
    Bangalore
    560095

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 138011
    Email: koramangala@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • Whitefield
    Whitefield

    104 Epip Zone,
    Whitefield
    2nd Floor,
    Prestige Omega
    Bengaluru
    Karnataka – 560066

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 138003/138050
    Email: whitefield@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • Kolkata
    CHOWRINGHEE

    41,
    Chowringhee 3rd floor,
    Kanak Building,
    Opp: Maidan Metro Station,
    Kolkata – 700071

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 181905
    Email: kolkata@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • SALT LAKE CITY
    Salt Lake City

    Suite 821/822/826,
    Level 8 RDB Boulevard,
    Plot K1, Sector V,
    Block EP & GP ,
    Salt Lake City,
    Kolkata-700091

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 181807
    Email: saltlake@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • Mumbai
    Andheri

    Kotian Nirman,
    A101-103,1st Floor,
    Next to Fun Republic,
    Andheri Link Road, (West),
    Mumbai – 400058

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 126016/126040
    Email: andheri@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • VASHI
    Vashi

    315/316,
    Platinum Techno Park
    Plot No.17 & 18,
    Sector 30-A Vashi,
    Navi Mumbai – 400703

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 127008
    Email: vashi@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google mapsbing maps

  • BANDRA
    Bandra

    G-Block, Bandra Kurla Complex
    Trade Centre, 217 – 2nd Floor,
    Bandra East, Mumbai
    Maharashtra 400051

    Phone: 022-61623041

    Email: bandra@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google mapsbing maps

  • THANE
    Thane

    Regus Suburb Centres
    Tiffany Bldg. 1st Floor
    Hiranandani Estate, Ghodbunder Road, Thane West
    Mumbai 400607

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 122507
    Email: thane@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google mapsbing maps

  • PUNE
    Bund Garden Road

    1st Floor – No.116 & 124
    Connaught Place,
    Bund Garden Road,
    Pune – 411001

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Email: pune@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • Baner
    Baner

    Teerth Technospace
    Office No ST – 05 & 06
    AWFIS Floor – 1,
    Wing – C, S. No. 103
    Mumbai Bangalore Highway.
    Pune, Maharashtra 411045

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Email: baner@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • Delhi
    Nehru Place

    Flat 410-411A,
    4th Floor,
    International Trade Tower
    Nehru Place,
    Delhi – 110019

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Email: delhi@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • CONNAUGHT
    Connaught Place

    715-716,
    Narain Manzil,
    24 Bharakhamba Road,
    Behind Metro Gate 5.
    Connaught Place,
    Delhi – 110001

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 161513
    Email: cp@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

  • Delhi – NCR
    Gurgaon

    Suite # 1212,
    12th floor Level 12,
    Building No 8C
    DLF Cyber City,
    DLF PhaseII
    Gurgaon. Pin: 122002

    Phone: 0124-4799331/41
    Email: gurgaon@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

  • Noida
    NOIDA

    Regus WTT Noida, 16th floor
    Tower B, World Trade Tower
    C-1, Sector – 16, Main DND
    Road, Rajnigandha Chauk,
    Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

    Phone: 0120-6129871

    Email: noida@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

  • AHMEDABAD
    Paldi

    106,
    (First Floor) Shivalik-5,
    Mahalaxmi Cross Roads,
    Paldi,
    Ahmedabad – 380007

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 192001
    Email: ahmedabad@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

  • Chennai
    McNichols Road

    3 Mc Nichols Road,
    Chetpet,
    Chennai – 600031

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 141311
    Email: chennai@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

  • Adyar
    Adyar

    3rd Floor, Raksha Arcade
    2nd Street,New No:63
    Kamaraj Avenue,Kasthuribai Nagar,Near Sub-Registrar’s Ofc.
    Adyar,Chennai-600020

    Phone: 7670 800 000
    Ext: 141213
    Email: adyar@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

  • COIMBATORE
    COIMBATORE

    Y-Axis, Srivari Srimath,
    3rd floor (Regus),
    Avinashi Road, Next to GEE DEE Car Museum,
    Above Pazhamudhir Nilayam,
    Coimbatore – 6410182

    Phone: 0422 4005183

    Email: coimbatore@y-axis.com

    Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps