إشعار للعملاء

المدفوعات لـ Y-Axis Middle East DMCC:

عندما تقوم بالدفع إلى Y-Axis Middle East DMCC ، فمن حقك أن تطلب إيصالاً لذلك. يُصدر Y-Axis Middle East DMCC إيصالات لجميع المدفوعات التي تتم إلى الشركة. يتم إرسال إقرار بالدفعات التي تم سدادها إلى Y-Axis Middle East DMCC من برنامجنا المركزي. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص المدفوعات إلى Y-Axis Middle East DMCC ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى account@y-axis.com

المدفوعات لموظفي Y-Axis Middle East DMCC:

يتم تحذيرك من إجراء أي مدفوعات إضافية لأي موظف من موظفي Y-Axis Middle East DMCC. لو اي المحور ص يعرض موظفو مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة في الشرق الأوسط تلفيق ملفك التعريفي أو الحصول على أي نوع من المستندات مقابل رسوم إضافية ، وننصحك بشدة بإبلاغ الإدارة لنا لاتخاذ الإجراء المناسب ضد الموظف. يرجى ملاحظة: الشركة ليست مسؤولة إذا دخلت في أي اتفاق شفهي أو مكتوب مع أحد موظفي Y-Axis Middle East DMCC أو مرجعه / مرجعيتها. إذا كنت قد دفعت مقابل أي خدمة إضافية لأي من موظفي Y-Axis Middle East DMCC ، فنحن لسنا مسؤولين عن العواقب.

البائعون المشار إليهم من قبل موظفي Y-Axis Middle East DMCC:

نحن لا نشجعك بشدة على الاستفادة من أي خدمة من البائعين قد يقترحها أي موظف في Y-Axis Middle East DMCC لأن هذا غير معتمد أو مسموح به من قبل الشركة وأنت معرض لخطر الاحتيال من خلال الانغماس في ذلك. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي بائعين ربما تمت إحالتهم من قبل موظف Y-Axis Middle East DMCC ، ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي رسوم دفعتها لهم.

معلومات احتيالية:

لا يتعامل موقع Y-Axis Middle East DMCC مع الحالات التي يتم فيها تقديم معلومات أو أوراق مزورة. سيتم قبول قضيتك من قبل Y-Axis Middle East DMCC بناءً على المعلومات التي قدمتها ، والتي نفترض أنها صحيحة. Y-Axis Middle East DMCC غير مسؤولة إذا قدمت معلومات غير صحيحة / مضللة / احتيالية.

لا يزود Y-Axis Middle East DMCC العملاء بأي نوع من الأوراق بمفرده ويعمل فقط على ما يقدمه العميل. نفترض أن كل ما تم تقديمه إلينا صحيح وصحيح بنسبة 100٪.

يتم تحذير موظفي Y-Axis Middle East DMCC بشكل صارم من الممارسات غير القانونية مثل هذه ، وهم مطالبون بالالتزام بسياسة شركة Y-Axis Middle East DMCC. في حالة مخالفة أي موظف لسياسة الشركة ، فإن Y-Axis Middle East DMCC ليست مسؤولة أو مسؤولة عن نفس سياستنا التي تقضي بقبول الحالات التي تكون فيها المعلومات المقدمة صحيحة بنسبة 100٪.

لتجنب التعرض للخداع ورفض الدخول إلى دول أجنبية ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك ما يلي:

لا تنخدع من قبل الموظفين المخادعين للاعتقاد بأنه من المقبول تقديم أوراق مزورة مع طلبك. سيتم رفض طلبك وقد تواجه مزيدًا من التحقيق من قبل السلطات.

لا تصدق الموظفين الذين يقولون إن بإمكانهم ، مقابل المال أو أي خدمات أخرى ، التأثير على وقت المعالجة أو القرار النهائي. انهم لا يستطيعون. يتم اتخاذ مثل هذه القرارات من قبل الضباط المفوضين من قبل الدولة المعنية.

لا تنخدع بالمحتالين الذين يتظاهرون بالعمل في السفارات. لا يلتقي الضباط الشرعيون بالعملاء خارج مكان عملهم الرسمي ولا يطلبون المال.

لا تنخدع بالمواقع المزيفة المصممة لتبدو مثل مواقع الويب الحكومية الرسمية أو مواقع شركاء توصيل الخدمات. احصل دائمًا على معلوماتك من المواقع الحكومية الرسمية.

لا تنخدع بوظيفة أو تصاريح احتيال. يتعرض الكثير من الناس للغش من خلال عروض عمل في الخارج غير موجودة. يرجى تداول قرارك قبل تسليم أموالك وتفاصيلك الشخصية. ملحوظة: إذا كان عرض العمل يبدو جيدًا بدرجة يصعب تصديقها ، فقد يكون عملية احتيال.

في بعض الأحيان ، سيشجعك الموظفون ذوو النوايا المشبوهة على الدخول في أي ترتيبات ملائمة. من فضلك لا تنخدع. سوف تضيع استثمارك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم القبض عليك وقد تُمنع من دخول البلد الذي تقدمت إليه.

ترحب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا وكندا بالزوار الحقيقيين والطلاب والمهاجرين للعمل.

لن تتسامح وكالات الهجرة في هذه البلدان مع إساءة استخدام نظام الهجرة ولن تتسامح مطلقًا مع الاحتيال. ننصح بشدة أي شخص يرغب في الحصول على تصاريح لهذه البلدان ، بعدم الاستماع إلى الموظفين الذين يعرضون بيع المستندات المزورة وتنفيذ طلبك. لدى سلطات الهجرة عمليات فعالة للغاية لاكتشاف الاحتيال والعمل مع الشركاء الدوليين للقيام بذلك. عندما يكتشفون الاحتيال ، بما في ذلك شهادات التعليم واللغة المزيفة ، فلن تحصل على تصريح وستواجه حظرًا لمدة عشر سنوات بالإضافة إلى إجراء محتمل من قبل السلطات.

يعتبر الاحتيال جريمة جنائية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكندا والمملكة المتحدة ، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى عقوبات شديدة للمتورطين. ولكن في النهاية تقع المسؤولية على عاتق العميل. قد يؤدي تقديم أوراق مزورة أو معلومات مضللة إلى عواقب وخيمة ليس فقط للموظفين ولكن أيضًا للعميل. يحتاج العملاء إلى حماية أنفسهم من الاحتيال في مجال الهجرة من خلال إدراك الطرق التي قد يحاول الناس من خلالها الاستفادة منهم ومن وضعهم.

تنصحك إدارة Y-Axis Middle East DMCC بشدة بعدم الانغماس في أي نوع من الاحتيال أو تحريف ملفك الشخصي.

يرجى تحذير من أن تقديم معلومات احتيالية سيؤدي إلى منعك من دخول البلاد لمدة لا تقل عن 10 سنوات.

ضمانات:

لا يضمن Y-Axis Middle East DMCC لأي مرشح الحصول على وظيفة أو تصريح. لا يُسمح لأي موظف في Y-Axis Middle East DMCC بالقيام بذلك. تخضع التصاريح لتقدير إدارة الهجرة / السفارة أو القنصلية. الوظائف هي حسب تقدير صاحب العمل فقط. لا أحد يستطيع التأثير على هذا القرار ، وإذا وعدك أحد موظفي Y-Axis Middle East DMCC بذلك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى dubai@y-axis.com يمكنك الاتصال بمسؤول نزاهة الخدمة لدينا على + 971 (0) 42483900

}
دعونا نبقى على اتصال

Coming soon

Anti Fraud Policy

Payments to Y-Axis Middle East DMCC:

When you make a payment to Y-Axis Middle East DMCC, it is your right to demand a receipt for the same. Y-Axis Middle East DMCC issues receipts for all payments made to the company. An acknowledgement of payments made to Y-Axis Middle East DMCC is sent from our central software. If you have any questions regarding payments to Y-Axis Middle East DMCC, please send an email to accounts@Y-Axis Middle East DMCC.com

Payments to Y-Axis Middle East DMCC staff:

You are cautioned against making any additional payments to any Y-Axis Middle East DMCC employee. If any Y-Axis Middle East DMCC staff members offer to fabricate your profile or get you any kind of document for an additional fee, we strongly advise that you inform the management for us to take suitable action against the employee. Please note: the company is not liable if you enter into any verbal or written agreement with a Y-Axis Middle East DMCC employee or his/her reference. If you have paid for any additional service to any Y-Axis Middle East DMCC employee, we are not responsible for the consequences.

Vendors referred by Y-Axis Middle East DMCC staff:

We strongly discourage you from availing any service from vendors that may be suggested by any Y-Axis Middle East DMCC employee as this is not endorsed or permitted by the company and you run the risk of fraud by indulging in the same. We are not responsible for any vendors who may have been referred by a Y-Axis Middle East DMCC employee and we are not liable for any charges that you have paid to them.

Fraudulent Documentation:

Y-Axis Middle East DMCC does not deal with cases where fraudulent documentation or information has been submitted. Your case will be accepted by Y-Axis Middle East DMCC based on the information you have provided, which we assume is to be true. Y-Axis Middle East DMCC is not liable if you have provided incorrect / misleading / fraudulent documentation or information.

Y-Axis Middle East DMCC does not provide clients with any kind of documentation on its own and only works on documentation that has been provided by you. We assume that all that has been submitted to us is 100% true and correct.

Y-Axis Middle East DMCC employees are strictly warned against illegal practices such as this and are required to adhere to Y-Axis Middle East DMCC company policy. In the event of any employee going against company policy, Y-Axis Middle East DMCC is not responsible or liable for the same as our policy is to accept cases where information provided is 100% true.

To avoid being duped and refused entry into foreign countries, you should bear in mind the following:

Do not be misled by dishonest Y-Axis Middle East DMCC staff into believing that it is acceptable practice to submit forged documents with your visa application. The application will be refused and you may face further investigation from Indian authorities.
Do not believe Y-Axis Middle East DMCC staffs who say that they can, in exchange for money or other favours, influence the processing speed of applications or the final decision. They cannot. Visa decisions are made only by visa officers authorized by the respective country.
Do not be fooled by imposters pretending to be visa officers from Embassies. Legitimate visa officers do not meet applicants outside their official place of work nor do they contact you to request for money.
Do not be fooled by fake websites designed to look like official government websites or like service delivery partner websites. Always get your visa information from official government websites.
Do not be duped by a job or visa scam. Many people are being cheated with overseas job offers that do not exist. Please deliberate your decision before you hand over your money, passport and personal details. Note: If the job offer sounds too good to be true, it could be a scam.
Crooked staff often advises applicants to provide fake documentation or enter into any arrangements of convenience. Please don’t be fooled. Your investment will be lost. In addition, you will be caught and you may be denied entry to the country you have applied to.

USA, UK, Australia & Canada welcome genuine visitors, students and work immigrants. Immigration agencies in these countries will not tolerate abuse of the immigration system and have a zero tolerance towards fraud. We strongly advise anyone who wants a visa for these countries, not to listen to staff who offers to sell forged documents and say that they can guarantee a visa. Immigration Authorities have very effective processes for detecting fraud and work with international partners and Indian authorities to do so. When they uncover fraud, including false education and language certificates, the visa will be refused and the applicant will face a ten year ban as well as possible action by the Indian authorities.
Fraud is a criminal offence in USA, Australia, Canada and the UK, and can lead to severe penalties for those involved. But ultimately the responsibility for a visa application lies with the applicant. Providing fraudulent documents or misleading information can result in severe consequences not just for the staff but also the applicant. Applicants need to protect themselves from immigration fraud by being aware of the ways people may try to take advantage of them and their situation.

Y-Axis Middle East DMCC Management strongly advises you against indulging in any kind of fraud or misrepresentation of your profile.

Please be warned that submission of fraudulent documentation to a visa issuing authority will result in you being banned from the country for no less than 10 years.

 

Guarantees:

Y-Axis Middle East DMCC does not guarantee any candidate a job or a visa. No employee of Y-Axis Middle East DMCC is permitted to do so. Visas are at the discretion of the visa officer and immigration department / embassy or consulate. Jobs are at the discretion of the employer only. No one can influence this decision and if an employee of Y-Axis Middle East DMCC promises you the same, please contact us immediately.

If you have any questions or comments, please write a e-mail to dubai@y-axis.com You can contact our Service Integrity Officer at +971 (0) 44 259 635