وظائف المحور ص

مهنة مجزية

يضمن العمل في Y-Axis Dubai العمل في بيئة عمل ديناميكية وعالمية. نحن أكثر من 20 عامًا مع أكثر من 1100 موظف في أكثر من 40 مكتبًا في جميع أنحاء الهند والإمارات العربية المتحدة وأستراليا. إذا كنت تبحث عن وظيفة من شأنها أن تساعد في تغيير حياة شخص ما وتعطيك إحساسًا بالرضا والإنجاز ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على قائمة الوظائف الشاغرة لدينا.

العمل في المحور ص

إن العمل في المحور الصادي دبي يضمن أن لديك بيئة عمل مليئة بالتحديات وتساعدك على بناء مهارات ومعارف حقيقية. ستحصل على فرصة للوصول إلى إمكاناتك الكاملة.

عملنا الرئيسي هو مساعدة الناس على السفر إلى الخارج للدراسة أو العمل أو الاستقرار. كجزء من المحور الصادي دبي ، ستكتسب معرفة متخصصة حول هذه الموضوعات. وستكون جزءًا من شركة تنمو باستمرار وتكون رائدة في السوق.

 ما يقدمه المحور الصادي

عمل مستقر ومتزايد- الهجرة وظيفة ديناميكية مطلوبة غالبًا ، ويسهل المحور الصادي ذلك. نحن شركة رائدة في السوق ، ولا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من المؤسسات التي يمكنها مطابقة مدى الوصول وجودة الخدمات التي نقدمها. عاما بعد عام ، اتجهت نتائجنا صعودا ، مما يدل على قوة مكانتنا.

الفرص العالمية- ضمن شبكتنا ، نقدم فرص نمو هائلة ، مما يتيح لك اختيار مسار وظيفي وتوسيعه عبر مناطق جغرافية مختلفة. يمكنك أن تبدأ كمستشار أو متخصص في دبي وتتقدم بسرعة إلى منصب حليفة في أحد مكاتبنا الدولية.

الاعتراف كخبير- العمل مع Y-Axis Dubai له جانب أخف منه من حيث الاحترام والخبرة التي يمنحها لك. بصفتك مستشارًا للهجرة إلى الخارج ، يمكنك تطوير الخبرة والخبرة اللازمتين لمساعدة الأشخاص في مهمة صعبة ولكنها ستغير حياتهم. يميزك هذا في السياقات الاجتماعية ويساعد في اكتساب قدرة قابلة للتطبيق على نطاق واسع.

حوافز الأداء- المحور الصادي ، دبي تدفع حوالي 30٪ من أرباحها كمكافآت لعمالها كل عام. نحن نؤمن بمكافأة أفضل الموظفين لدينا بأرباح غير مستغلة ونؤمن بمشاركة أدائنا. على عكس الشركات الأخرى ، نحن ندفع الحوافز على أساس شهري ، مما يسمح لك بجني ثمار جهودك على الفور.

ثقافة التميز-جني ثمار العمل في بيئة تنافسية ولكن تعاونية. عندما تنضم إلى Y-Axis Dubai ، فإنك تصبح جزءًا من فريق يعمل معًا لتزويد عملائنا بحلول تغير حياتهم. وهذا يتطلب درجة من الكفاءة والاجتهاد التي تميز موظفينا على أنهم من ألمع الصناعة وأكثرهم مهارة.

نقدم بيئة عمل توفر:

فرصةمتساوية- نحن نتفق على أنه يجب الحكم على الأشخاص وتوظيفهم بناءً على مزاياهم ، وليس بناءً على عوامل مثل الجنس أو العرق أو اللون أو أي خاصية تمييزية أخرى.

ساعات عمل مرنة- غالبية وظائفنا هي وظائف يومية. لا يوجد وردية ليلية أو وردية دورانية. يمكّن هذا الأشخاص من العمل أثناء التوفيق بين مسؤوليات العائلات والالتزامات الشخصية.

مكافآت على الأداء - نحن نؤمن بمشاركة نجاحنا مع أفضل الموظفين لدينا وتقديم أرباح غير محدودة.

مسار حياتك المهنية

نهجنا في العمل واضح ومباشر. نظرًا لأن الخدمة التي نقدمها مهمة جدًا ، فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان اكتمالها بشكل صحيح. هناك حاجة إلى التزام مائة بالمائة فقط. عادة ما يشكل الأفراد في الرحلتين التاليتين فرقنا:

تخصص:

تنضم إلى فريق عملية يعمل في أحد قطاعات الخدمة لدينا وتتخصص في فئة معينة من خبرة النقل في الخارج. يمكنك أن تكون مستشارًا في فريق الدراسة في الخارج لدينا ، أو مستشار العمليات في قسم العمل في الخارج. سيكون دورك هو فهم وتوجيه عملية الهجرة لمساعدة عملائنا. نحن نقدم فرص نمو وافرة للمتعلمين السريع ، وفرص دولية ضمن المحور الصادي وحزمة مكافآت سخية.

إدارة:

أنت تعمل مع المحور ص لقيادة المشاريع والعمليات وتنسيق تسليم الهدف. يتوسع المحور الصادي بسرعة في الهند وخارجها ويقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوار الإدارية. بصفتك مديرًا ، يمكن أن يتراوح دورك من تحسين العمليات إلى قيادة الفرق المشاركة في وظائف متنوعة. نحن نشجع المبادرة بنشاط وسيجد المديرون الموهوبون المجتهدون أن أدوارهم وحزمهم مثيرة على حد سواء.

فرقنا

نحن نقدم أدوارًا مثيرة للأفراد الموهوبين عبر التخصصات. أي من هذه الفرق تود العمل فيها؟

  • الاستشارات والمبيعات
  • المتطلبات والمعالجة
  • يدرس في الخارج
  • أخصائي الهجرة
  • التوظيف
  • خدمة العملاء
  • الموارد البشرية
  • المالية والحسابات
  • الوظائف الإدارية
  • واي تك
  • ساليسفورسي
  • شبكة

قم ببناء مهنة مجزية تقوم بعمل هادف

بصفته المستشار المهني الأول للهند في الخارج ، يوفر المحور Y للأفراد بيئة عالمية ديناميكية لـ
ترقى إلى مستوى إمكاناتهم. تأسس في عام 1999 ، نحن فريق قوي يضم أكثر من 1100 موظف في أكثر من 40 مكتبًا في جميع أنحاء العالم
الهند والإمارات وأستراليا. إذا كنت تريد مهنة تمنحك إحساسًا بالإنجاز والرضا عن طريقها
إحداث تأثير على حياة شخص ما ، شاهد فرصنا الحالية.

من نحن

من نحن؟

أكبر شركة للهجرة في الهند ، تقدم المشورة إلى أكثر من 250,000 فرد يرغبون في السفر إلى الخارج.

ما نعتقد

ما نؤمن به

في مساعدة الهنود على أن يصبحوا هنودًا عالميين من خلال الهجرة الشاملة والدعم الوظيفي في الخارج.

ما نقوم به

ما نقوم به

نحن نساعد الناس على العمل والدراسة والاستثمار والسفر والاستقرار في الخارج في أي بلد في العالم.

المستقبل مع المحور ص

لدينا فرق كبيرة من الأفراد الذين يبحثون عن وظيفة وليس عن وظيفة. في هذه الأوقات من العمل الميكانيكي بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ، يقدم لك المحور Y دورًا يمثل تحديًا منعشًا ويساعدك على بناء مهارات ومعرفة قيمة حقًا. يتمثل عملنا الأساسي في مساعدة الأشخاص في السفر إلى الخارج للعمل أو الدراسة أو السفر أو الاستقرار ، وكجزء من المحور الصادي ، ستقوم ببناء مجموعة متخصصة ومطلوبة من المعرفة.

علامتنا التجارية موثوقة والأكثر شهرة في الهند وفي الشتات الهندي. نحن شركة رائدة راسخة في السوق وهناك عدد قليل من الشركات التي تقترب من نطاق وجودة الخدمات التي نقدمها. يشير عملاؤنا إلينا باسم "شركة نظيفة ومستقيمة". سنة بعد أخرى ، رأينا نتائجنا تتجه شمالًا ، وهذا أعظم دليل على المكانة القوية التي نحتلها. نضيف 2-3 مكاتب جديدة في السنة وننمو بسرعة.

الحركة التجارية

عمل مستقر ومتنامي:

يسهل المحور Y الهجرة ، وهي وظيفة معقدة مطلوبة دائمًا. نحن شركة رائدة راسخة في السوق وهناك عدد قليل من الشركات التي تقترب من نطاق وجودة الخدمات التي نقدمها. سنة بعد أخرى ، رأينا نتائجنا تتجه شمالًا ، وهذا أعظم دليل على المكانة القوية التي نحتلها.

حوافز الأداء

حوافز الأداء:

في كل عام ، تدفع Y-Axis ما يقرب من 30٪ من أرباحها للموظفين كمكافآت. نحن نؤمن بشدة بمشاركة نجاحنا مع أفضل الموظفين لدينا ونقدم أرباحًا غير محدودة. على عكس الشركات الأخرى ، نقدم مكافآت على أساس شهري ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بثمار نتائجك على الفور.

الفرص العالمية

الفرص العالمية:

نحن نقدم فرص نمو هائلة داخل شبكتنا ، مما يسمح لك باختيار مسار وظيفي والتوسع فيه في مناطق جغرافية مختلفة. يمكنك البدء كمستشار أو متخصص في الهند وسرعان ما ستعمل على دور أحد الحلفاء في أي من مكاتبنا الخارجية.

تأثير حقيقي

التأثير الحقيقي:

عندما تساعد فردًا ما في ممارسة مهنة في الخارج ، يكون لك تأثير على أسرة بأكملها. أنت تماما
تغيير حياة كل مهاجر ناجح ، مكافأة نفسية ضخمة يمكن أن تضاهيها القليل من المهن الأخرى.

كن معروفا

كن معروفا كخبير:

الجانب الأكثر ليونة للعمل مع المحور الصادي هو المكانة والخبرة التي تمنحك إياها. بصفتك مستشارًا للهجرة إلى الخارج ، فإنك تكتسب المعرفة والمهارات لمساعدة الأفراد في عملية معقدة ولكنها تغير حياتهم. يميزك هذا في المواقف الاجتماعية ويساعدك على اكتساب مهارة ذات صلة عالميًا.

التميز

ثقافة التميز:

جني الفوائد التي تأتي من العمل في ثقافة تنافسية ولكنها مفيدة. عندما تنضم إلى المحور الصادي ، تصبح جزءًا من فريق يعمل معًا لتقديم حلول متغيرة للحياة لعملائنا. وهذا يتطلب مستوى من الخبرة والاجتهاد مما يجعل موظفينا من بين الأذكى والأكثر احترافًا في الصناعة.

"أوبونتو. أنا لأننا."

لقد أنشأ المحور Y نظامًا بيئيًا للنمو والتحول الشخصي. الجهود التي نستثمرها في جعل Y-Axis ناجحًا تزرع بذور ازدهار فريقنا أيضًا. تهدف سياساتنا وممارساتنا إلى مساعدة العملاء وفريقنا على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من هذه المشاركة.

مهمتنا

لخلق الهنود العالميين.

رؤيتنا

أن نصبح العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة في مجال الموارد البشرية في العالم والتي تعرض الخبرة الهندية.

القيم التي تحددنا

نضع علاوة على توظيف الأفراد الذين يشاركوننا قيمنا. لقد بنى المحور Y-Axis سمعته كشركة رائدة في السوق الأخلاقي تقدم حلولاً شفافة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة للعملاء المختلفين. عندما ننظر إلى الوراء في رحلتنا ، تبرز خمس قوى أساسية كمحركات نجاحنا.

تعلم

لام - التعلم نحن لا نتوقف عن التعلم لأن المعرفة قوة.

نزاهة

I - النزاهة نحن نقدر ثقتنا التي اكتسبناها بشق الأنفس ولن نبددها مقابل أي مكاسب قصيرة المدى. أبدا.

FAST

و - السرعة ندرك أن السباق ليس بين الكبير والصغير بل بين السريع والبطيء. السرعة والكفاءة أمران مهمان.

العطف

هـ - التعاطف نمارس القاعدة الذهبية: عامل الآخرين كما تحب أن تعامل نفسك.

بيئة العمل لدينا

لقد قمنا ببناء مكان عمل يضع علاوة على التوازن بين العمل والحياة. يتمتع موظفونا بفرص التميز في مجالهم مع تعزيز نوعية الحياة التي يعيشونها.

فرصةمتساوية

فرصةمتساوية:

نحن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا في الحكم على الأفراد وتوظيفهم على أساس الجدارة وليس على أساس عوامل مثل الجنس أو العرق أو اللون أو أي سمة تمييزية أخرى.

القدرة على التفوق

لا يوجد سقف زجاجي:

نعتقد أن كل شخص لديه القدرة على التفوق. لا يوجد غطاء ولا سقف زجاجي ولا قيود على الأفراد الذين يؤدون أداءً جيدًا.

ممارسة مهنة

ساعات عمل مرنة:

معظم وظائفنا هي وظائف يومية. لا يوجد وردية دورانية أو وردية ليلية. هذا يسمح للأفراد بممارسة مهنة مع الموازنة بين متطلبات الالتزامات العائلية والشخصية.

المكافآت

المكافآت:

في كل عام ، تدفع Y-Axis ما يقرب من 30٪ من أرباحها كمكافآت للموظفين. نحن نؤمن بقوة بمشاركة نجاحنا مع أفضل الموظفين لدينا ونقدم أرباحًا غير محدودة.

مسارك الوظيفي

نهجنا في العمل بسيط. نظرًا لأن الخدمة التي نؤديها بالغة الأهمية ، فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان إنجاز المهمة وحسن أدائها. يوجد التزام بنسبة 100٪ فقط. تتكون فرقنا عادةً من أفراد في الرحلتين التاليتين:

  • تخصص:

    تنضم إلى فريق عملية يعمل في أحد قطاعات الخدمة لدينا وتتخصص في فئة معينة من خبرة النقل في الخارج. يمكنك أن تكون مستشارًا في فريق الدراسة في الخارج لدينا ، أو مستشار عمليات في قسم العمل في الخارج لدينا. سيكون دورك هو فهم عملية الهجرة والمناورة بها لمساعدة عملائنا. نحن نقدم فرص نمو وافرة للمتعلمين السريع ، وفرص دولية ضمن المحور الصادي وحزمة مكافآت سخية.

  • الإدارة:

    أنت تعمل مع المحور ص لقيادة المشاريع والعمليات وتنسيق تسليم الهدف. يتوسع المحور الصادي بسرعة في الهند وخارجها ويقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوار الإدارية. كمدير ، يمكن أن يتراوح دورك من تحسين العمليات إلى قيادة الفرق المشاركة في وظائف متنوعة. نحن نشجع المبادرة بنشاط وسيجد المدراء الموهوبون المجتهدون أدوارهم وحزمهم مثيرة على حد سواء.

لدينا فرق

نحن نقدم أدوارًا مثيرة للأفراد الموهوبين عبر التخصصات. أي من هذه الفرق تود العمل فيها؟

الاستشارات والمبيعات

الاستشارات والمبيعات

التوثيق والمعالجة

التوثيق والمعالجة

يدرس في الخارج

يدرس في الخارج

اخصائي الهجرة

اخصائي الهجرة

الموظفين

التوظيف

خدمة الزبائن

خدمة الزبائن

الموارد البشرية

الموارد البشرية

المالية والحسابات

المالية والحسابات

إدارة

الوظائف الإدارية

واي تك

ذ التكنولوجيا

قوة المبيعات

ساليسفورسي

WEB

شبكة

اّراء عملائنا

الشهادة الثانية

روجع من قبل:  ديبتي أوني

حصلت I Deepti Unny على فرصة للانضمام إلى Y-Axis Overseas Solutions Pvt Ltd في السادس من يوليو 6. يشجع المحور الصادي على أجواء عمل صحية تعزز التعلم المتسق ويمنحك منصة حيث يمكنك الاستفادة من الفرص التي لا حصر لها والتي من شأنها أن تضيف قيمة إلى نمو حياتك المهنية. تعد Chatter واحدة من أكثر الأدوات قيمة التي صادفتها والتي تسهل تحديثها باستمرار مع أي تغييرات متعلقة بالنظام مقترنة بالأنشطة التي تحدث في جميع فروع المحور الصادي.

شهادة واحدة

روجع من قبل:  أنوبهاف جاين

كوني رجلًا منفتحًا ، فقد أحببت دائمًا العمل في بيئات يوجد فيها مجال كبير للتفاعل مع أشخاص من مختلف مناحي الحياة. كنت أعلم أن المحور Y سيكون في زقاقتي في اليوم الذي أجريت فيه المقابلة هنا. بالتقدم السريع إلى يومنا هذا ، بعد أن أمضيت ثلاث سنوات ، كانت الحياة تعالجني جيدًا. كانت التحديات تتزايد يومًا بعد يوم ، لكنني أستمتع بذلك ، لأنه يمنحني فرصة لإثبات قيمتي لنفسي. علاوة على ذلك ، تتم مكافأتي بشكل متكافئ وألتقي بأشخاص رائعين بطرق مختلفة.

}
دعونا نبقى على اتصال

Y-Axis careers

A rewarding career

Working at Y-Axis Dubai, ensures work in a dynamic and global work environment.  We are more than 20 years old with over 1100 employees in our 40+ offices across India, UAE, and Australia.  If you are looking for a career that will help change someone’s life and will give you a sense of satisfaction and achievement, have a look at our current list of openings.

Working at Y-Axis

A career at Y-Axis Dubai, ensures that you have a challenging work environment and helps you build genuine skills and knowledge. You will get an opportunity to reach your full potential.

Our main business is to help people go abroad to study, work or settle down.  As part of Y-Axis Dubai, you will gain specialized knowledge on these topics. And you will be part of a company that is constantly growing and is a market leader.

 What Y-Axis offers

A stable and growing business- Immigration is a dynamic function that is often in demand, and Y-Axis makes it easier. We are a market leader, and only a few organizations can match the reach and quality of services we offer. Year after year, our results have trended upwards, demonstrating the strength of our position.

Global opportunities- Within our network, we provide tremendous growth opportunities, enabling you to select a career path and extend it through various geographies. You may begin as a counsellor or specialist in Dubai and quickly advance to an allied position in one of our international offices.

Recognition as an expert- Working with Y-Axis Dubai, has a lighter side of it in terms of the respect and experience it bestows on you. As an overseas migration advisor, you can develop the experience and expertise necessary to assist people with a difficult yet life-changing task. This distinguishes you in social contexts and aids in the acquisition of an ability that is widely applicable.

Performance incentives- Y-Axis, Dubai pays out about 30% of its earnings in bonuses to its workers every year. We believe in rewarding our top performers with uncapped earnings and we believe in sharing our performance. Unlike other businesses, we pay incentives on a monthly basis, allowing you to reap the benefits of your efforts right away.

A culture of excellence-Reap the rewards of working in a competitive but cooperative environment. When you join Y-Axis Dubai, you become part of a team that works together to provide our clients with life-changing solutions. This necessitates a degree of competence and diligence that distinguishes our employees as some of the industry’s brightest and most skilled.

 

We offer a work environment that provides:

Equal opportunity- We agree that people should be judged and hired on their merits, not on factors like gender, ethnicity, color, or any other discriminatory characteristic.

Flexible working hours- The majority of our jobs are day jobs. There is no night shift or rotational shift. This enables people to work while juggling the responsibilities of families and personal commitments.

Rewards for performance – We believe in sharing our success with our top performers and provide uncapped earnings.

Your career path

Our approach to work is straightforward. Since the service we provide is so important, we go to great lengths to ensure that it is completed correctly. Only one hundred percent commitment is needed. Individuals on the following two journeys usually make up our teams:

SPECIALIZATION:

You join a process team working on one of our service verticals and specialize in a certain category of overseas relocation expertise. You could be a counsellor in our Study overseas team, or a Process Consultant in our Work Overseas division. Your role would be to understand and direct the immigration process to help our clients. We offer ample growth opportunities to quick learners, international opportunities within Y-Axis and a generous bonus package.

MANAGEMENT:

You work with Y-Axis to lead projects, processes and coordinate goal delivery. Y-Axis is expanding rapidly in India and abroad and offers a variety of managerial roles. As a manager, your role could range from improving processes to leading teams engaged in diverse functions. We actively encourage initiative and the talented, hardworking managerswill find their roles and packages equally exciting.

OUR TEAMS

We offer exciting roles for talented individuals across disciplines. Which of these teams would you like to work in?

COUNSELLING & SALES

DOCUMENTATION & PROCESSING

STUDY OVERSEAS

IMMIGRATION SPECIALIST

STAFFING

CUSTOMER SERVICE

HUMAN RESOURCE

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

ADMINISTRATION

Y TECH

SALESFORCE

WEB

 

A career at Y-Axis promises growth and personal transformation. Our policies and practices work towards helping our team and clients gain from our success.

Build A Rewarding Career Doing Meaningful Work

As India’s #1 overseas career consultant, Y-Axis provides individuals a dynamic, global environment to
live up to their potential. Established in 1999, we are a 1100+ strong team present in 40+ offices across
India, UAE & Australia. If you want a career that gives you a sense of achievement and satisfaction by
creating an impact on someone’s life, view our current openings.

who we are

Who we are

India’s largest immigration company, counseling over 250,000 individuals wanting to go abroad.

what we believe

What we believe

In helping Indians become Global Indians through comprehensive migration & overseas career support.

what we do

What we do

We help people work, study, invest, travel & settle abroad in any country in the world.

The future With Y-Axis

We have great teams of individuals who seek a career and not a job. In these times of outsourced, mechanical work, Y-Axis offers you a role that is refreshingly challenging and helps you build genuinely valuable skills and knowledge. Our core business is helping people go abroad to work, study, travel or settle and as a part of Y-Axis, you will build a specialized, sought-after set of knowledge.

Our brand is trusted and the most recognized in India and in the Indian Diaspora. We are an entrenched market leader and there are few companies who come close to the scope and quality of services we provide. Our clients refer to us as a ‘Clean and Straight company’. Year after year, we have seen our results go north, the greatest evidence of the strong position we occupy. We add 2-3 new offices a year and are rapidly growing.

BUSINESS

A stable, growing business:

Y-Axis facilitates immigration, a complex function that is always in demand. We are an entrenched market leader & there are few companies who come close to the scope & quality of services we provide. Year after year, we have seen our results go north, the greatest evidence of the strong position we occupy.

PERFORMANCE INCENTIVES

Performance incentives:

Every year, Y-Axis pays out nearly 30% of its profits to employees as bonuses. We are strong believers in sharing our success with our best performers and offer uncapped earnings. Unlike other companies, we offer bonuses on a monthly basis, allowing you to enjoy the fruits of your results immediately.

GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES

Global opportunities:

We offer immense growth opportunities within our network, allowing you to choose a career path & expand on it in different geographies. You could start as a counselor or specialist in India and soon be working on an allied role in any of our overseas offices.

REAL IMPACT

Real impact:

When you help an individual pursue an overseas career, you have an impact on an entire family. You completely
change the life of each successful migrant, a huge psychological reward few other professions can match.

BE RECOGNIZED

Be recognized as an expert:

A softer aspect of working with Y-Axis is the stature & expertise it accords you. As an overseas migration counselor, you gain knowledge & skills to help individuals with a complicated yet life changing process. This sets you apart in social situations & helps you gain a skill that is universally relevant.

EXCELLENCE

A culture of excellence:

Reap the benefits that come from working in a competitive yet helpful culture. When you join Y-Axis, you become part of a team working together to deliver life changing solutions for our clients. This demands a level of expertise & diligence which makes our staff some of the smartest and most professional in the industry.

“Ubuntu. I am because we are.”

Y-Axis has created an ecosystem of growth and personal transformation. The efforts we invest in making Y-Axis a success sow the seeds for our team’s prosperity too. Our policies and practices are geared towards helping clients and our team get the most out of this engagement.

OUR MISSION

To create Global Indians.

OUR VISION

To become the most recognized HR brand in the world that showcases Indian expertise.

The values that define us

We put a premium on hiring individuals who share our values. Y-Axis has built a reputation as an ethical market leader that offers transparent & cost-effective solutions to disparate customers. When we look back at our journey, five underlying forces stand out as the drivers of our success.

LEARNING

L – Learning We never stop learning because knowledge is power.

INTEGRITY

I – Integrity We treasure our hard earned trust and wont squander it for any short term gains. Never.

FAST

F – Fast We realize the race is not between the big and the small but between the fast and the slow. Speed & efficiency matters.

EMPATHY

E – Empathy We practice the golden rule: Treat others as you would like to be treated yourself.

Our Work Environment

We’ve built a workplace that puts a premium on work-life balance. Our employees have opportunities to excel in their field while enhancing the kind of life they lead.

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY

Equal opportunity:

We are firm believers in judging and hiring individuals based on merit & not on factors such as gender, race, color or any other discriminatory attribute.

potential to excel

No glass ceiling:

We believe every person has the potential to excel. There is no cap, no glass ceiling and no restraints on individuals who perform well.

pursue a career

Flexible working hours:

Most of our positions are day jobs. There is no rotational shift or night shift. This allows individuals to pursue a career while balancing demands of family & personal obligations.

REWARDS

Rewards:

Every year, Y-Axis pays out nearly 30% of its profits as employee bonuses. We are strong believers in sharing our success with our best performers & offer uncapped earnings.

Your Career Path

Our approach to work is simple. Since the service we perform is so critical, we do everything possible to ensure the job gets done, and done well. There is only 100% commitment. Our teams typically consist of individuals on the following two journeys:

  • Specialization:

    You join a process team working on one of our service verticals and specialize in a certain category of overseas relocation expertise. You could be a counsellor in our Study overseas team, or a Process Consultant in our Work Overseas division. Your role would be to understand and manoeuvre the immigration process to help our clients. We offer ample growth opportunities to quick learners, international opportunities within Y-Axis and a generous bonus package.

  • Management:

    You work with Y-Axis to lead projects, processes and coordinate goal delivery. Y-Axis is expanding rapidly in India and abroad and offers a variety of managerial roles. As a manager, your role could range from improving processes to leading teams engaged in diverse functions. We actively encourage initiative and the talented, hardworking managerswill find their roles and packages equally exciting.

Our Teams

We offer exciting roles for talented individuals across disciplines. Which of these teams would you like to work in?

COUNSELLING & SALES

Counselling & Sales

DOCUMENTATION & PROCESSING

Documentation & Processing

STUDY OVERSEAS

study overseas

IMMIGRATION SPECIALIST

immigration specialist

STAFFING

staffing

CUSTOMER SERVICE

customer service

HUMAN RESOURCE

human resource

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

finance & Accounts

ADMINISTRATION

Administration

Y TECH

y tech

SALESFORCE

Salesforce

WEB

web

Testimonials

Testimonail Two

Review By:  Deepti Unny

I Deepti Unny got an opportunity to join Y-Axis Overseas Solutions Pvt Ltd on the 6th July’15. Y-Axis encourages a healthy work ambiance that promotes consistent learning and gives you a platform where you can capitalize on innumerable opportunities that would add value to your career growth. Chatter is one of the most valuable tools that I have come across that facilitates to keep one updated with any system related changes coupled with activities that happen across all Y-Axis branches.

Testimonail One

Review By:  Anubhav Jain

Being an outgoing guy, I always liked to work in environments where there was a lot of scope for interacting with people from different walks of life. I knew Y-Axis would be right up my alley the day I was interviewed here. Fast forwarding to the present day, after having spent three years, life has been treating me well. The challenges have been increasing by the day, but I am relishing it, as it gives me a chance to prove my worth to myself. What is more, I am rewarded commensurately and I get to meet people who are fascinating in different ways.

}
LET'S STAY IN TOUCH